Options

What RBOC Members Do For Work?

2»

Comments

• Options
    MarkBMarkB Member Posts: 3,963 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited May 2013
    Chemical engineer and project manager for a consulting company servicing the mining industry.
    Post edited by MarkB on

Boat Name: King Kong

"Boat + Water = Fun"

• Options
    sfgenosfgeno Member Posts: 21 ✭✭
    edited May 2013
    10 years in law enforcement, now I am a State Farm Agent. However I still do marine patrol on weekends.
  • Options
    Lifes GoodLifes Good Member Posts: 465 ✭✭✭
    Sales for a natural and organic food company for the past 10 years and 25 years in the food industry. Great company and people! Get to work from a home office and travel around the country. My second life~style is called Life's Good! Looking forward to Summer boating!!!

LG
  • Options
    stevev28stevev28 Member Posts: 23 ✭✭
    Two full time Jobs, District of Columbia Firefighter and Facilities Maintenance tech for a Govt Contractor.
  • Options
    Now or neverNow or never Member Posts: 36 ✭✭
    Industrial HVAC for general electric for 35 year about to retire
  • Options
    Capt_SteveCapt_Steve Member Posts: 281 admin
    Congrats to Now or Never on pending retirement!
  • Options
    raybo3raybo3 Administrator Posts: 5,460 admin
    Congrats Now or never and welcome to the RBOC.....
    2002 342 Fiesta Vee PC Point Of Pines YC Revere MA. popyc.org     raybo3@live.com
  • Options
    Now or neverNow or never Member Posts: 36 ✭✭
    Thank you we have a 03 250 Feista vee
  • Options
    l-skynyrdl-skynyrd Member Posts: 178 ✭✭✭

Machinist (prototype). Last 19 years lead machinist with aerospace company manufacturing satalittes for Directv, Dish, etc.  Retired on Jan. 1, 2012

Len

You have to love the water....

Len & Robyn   342 FV  Freebird

• Options
    john744john744 Member Posts: 35 ✭✭

Currently working as a Lieutenant for the Sheriff's Office.  Did K-9 for 12 years.  Previously worked in electronics, design & engineering.