Personal opinion or political comment removed.

rasburyrasbury Member Posts: 8,218 ✭✭✭✭✭
Post edited by rasbury on

Comments

• Handymans342Handymans342 Member Posts: 10,375 ✭✭✭✭✭
  • rasburyrasbury Member Posts: 8,218 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited May 2022
    Post edited by rasbury on
  • J3ffJ3ff Member Posts: 4,054 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited April 2019
    Handy is a professional message board fun sponge. :) Although in real life he's apparently a fun guy! 

I'm just a tech director/teacher/property manager with a captain's license and am a certified diver..Do all kinds of things to make the bucks with that resume.  Took one of those tests in highschool that tells you what job you'll enjoy. The overwhelming result was "a desk job is not for you, it's got to be one where you're always moving", it's been working out so far! 
  • skennellyskennelly Member Posts: 2,196 ✭✭✭✭
    I'm a software developer for a retail giant.  I build everything from point of sale, inventory management to custom Android apps.
    2002 - 270FV Mag 350 B3
  • Lake_BumLake_Bum Member Posts: 918 ✭✭✭✭
    I operate freight trains for BNSF Railway 
    2000 Captiva 232 
  • craigswardmtbcraigswardmtb Member Posts: 1,015 ✭✭✭
    Vice president, as of today, of the leading mfg of point of care computing products in healthcare. Think of the carts that nurses roll around to do electronic medical record documentation.  Although we make other products too...

• Black_DiamondBlack_Diamond Member Posts: 5,439 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Mechanical Engineer by degree. Transitioned to technical sales for 17 years. Now I manage a sales group for all the America’s. Whole career been in mechanical power transmission products (industrial and aircraft). 

Past owner of a 2003 342FV
    PC BYC, Holland, MI
  • boatman37boatman37 Member Posts: 797 ✭✭✭