Personal opinion or political comment removed.

Comments

• diggin2day1diggin2day1 Member Posts: 1,326 ✭✭✭✭
    What is HOF??
    Horribly Outdated Furniture 
  • earl1z19earl1z19 Member Posts: 331 ✭✭✭
    Horticultural sales. Best choice I could have made. Get to travel and have fantastic customers who are friends
  • DirtythirtyDirtythirty Member Posts: 393 ✭✭✭
    I was a police officer for 27 years in NJ, retired, moved to St. Croix and became a Territorial police officer in the Virgin Islands for a time, Moved back state-side to Upstate NY and cut my teeth boating on Lake Ontario. Now I live outside of Philly and working on my 2nd pension with a county law enforcement agency.  One day, I'll realize there is more to life than work !
  • raybo3raybo3 Administrator Posts: 5,455 admin
    What is HOF??
    Home owners fee (condo fee)
    2002 342 Fiesta Vee PC Point Of Pines YC Revere MA. popyc.org     raybo3@live.com
  • 04FV270riverrat04FV270riverrat Member Posts: 268 ✭✭✭
    I fly rich people to exotic locations, and then sit in hotel rooms until it's time to go home. 
    That sounds like a pretty good gig, although I imagine you’re on call at their disposal
  • cls10105cls10105 Member Posts: 352 ✭✭
    @Handymans342 HOF hot older female, I think
    cruising on 6. tw0s
  • McGarnicleMcGarnicle Member Posts: 242 ✭✭✭
    Solutions Architect for an IT Consulting company. 
  • rasburyrasbury Member Posts: 8,218 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Dang, there are some smart people in here!
  • Dude_HimselfDude_Himself Member Posts: 596 ✭✭✭
    That was my last "role". I'm still at the same company (Teradata), just higher up as I got more technical hands-on than the average SA.
    That was my last "role". I'm still at the same company (Teradata), just higher up as I got more technical hands-on than the average SA.
    I specialize in virtualization but I know Citrix really well which has got me dedicated to an account the last three years. 
  • zaverin1zaverin1 Member Posts: 1,672 ✭✭✭